College of Business

The College of Business presents an opportunity to earn the following degrees:

  • Associate of Art in Business Administration
  • Bachelor of Applied Science
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with concentrations in Accounting, Economics, Finance, General Business, Law, Management, Human Resource Management and Marketing.
  • Bachelor of Science in Human Resource Management or Human Resource Training & Development
  • Bachelor of Science in Sport Business
  • Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) with concentrations in Health Care Administration, Management & Leadership, and Sport Business
    • The M.B.A., Bachelor's, and Associate degree requirements are described in the following pages.
    • Minors are offered in Business Administration, Human Resource Management and Sport Business.

Dean: Dr. Scott Bellamy

  • Department of Accounting, Economics, and Finance (6 faculty)
    • Department Chair: Dr. Renee Dyer
    • Academic Programs: B.S. Business Administration:  Accounting, Economics and Finance
  • Department of Management ( 8 faculty)
    • Department Chair: Dr. Michael Scharff
    • Academic Programs: MBA, Business Administration: General, Management; B.S. Sport Business
  • Department of Marketing and Administration (4 faculty)
    • Department Chair: Dr. Dale Guffey
    • Academic Programs: B.S. Business Administration:  Human Resource Management, Marketing, Law; B.S. Human Resource Management.

Print This Page

Last modified
09/11/2023 - 11:25