2022-2023 Undergraduate Calendar

2022 Summer Semester

Online Programs

Term 3:  Monday, May 9 - Tuesday, June 28

Term 4: Thursday, June 30 - Friday, August 19

2022 Fall Semester

Online  Programs

Term 5: Monday, August 29- Tuesday, October 18

Term 6: Monday, October 24 - Tuesday, December 13

Day Campus Program

Date Day/Time Event
August 15 Monday Faculty Return
August 24 Wednesday Classes Begin
September 5 Monday Labor Day Holiday (Faculty provide online/hybrid coursework*)
October 13-14 Thursday-Friday Fall Break
November 11 Friday Veteran's Day (Faculty provide online/hybrid coursework*)
November 23-25   Wednesday/Friday Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
December 8 Thursday Last Day of Classes
December 9 Friday Research Symposium
December 12-16 Monday - Friday Final Exams
December 17 Saturday Commencement
     

2023 Spring Semester

Online Programs

Term 1: Monday, January 9 - Tuesday, February 28

Term 2: Monday, March 13 - Tuesday, May 6

Day Campus Program

Date Day/Time Event
January 4 Wednesday Faculty Return
January 9

Monday

First Day of Classes
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes)
March 6-10 Monday-Friday Spring Break
April 7 Friday

Good Friday (No Classes)

April 27 Thursday Last Day of Classes
April 28 Friday Research Symposium
May 1-5 Monday-Friday Final Exams
May 6  Saturday Commencement
     

2023 Summer Semester

Term 3: Monday, May 8 - Tuesday, June 27

Term 4: Monday, July 3 - Tuesday, August 22

Print This Page

Last modified
04/27/2022 - 10:26