2020-2021 Undergraduate Calendar

2020 Fall Semester

Online and Evening Programs

Term 4: Monday, June 29 - Friday, August 21

Term 5: Monday, August 17 - Friday, October 9

Term 6: Monday, October 12 - Friday, December 11

Day Campus Program

Date Day/Time Event
August 10 Monday Faculty Return
August 17 Monday Classes Begin
August 24 Monday/5 pm Last Day-Late Enrollment/Course Changes
September 7 Monday Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)
October 15-16 Thursday-Friday Fall Break (No Classes)
October 16 Friday Midterm Grades Due
October 19 Monday/8 am Classes Resume
November 11 Wednesday Veteran's Day (No Classes)
November 25-27   Wednesday/Friday Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
December 3 Thursday Last Day of Classes
December 4 Friday Fall Symposium
December 7-11 Monday-Thursday Examinations
December 12 Saturday Commencement
December 11-20   Global Experience

2021 Spring Semester

Online and Evening Programs

Term 1: Monday, January 4 - Friday, February 26

Term 2: Monday, March 1 - Friday, April 23

Term 3: Monday, May 3 - Friday, June 25

Day Campus Program

Date Day/Time Event
January 4 Monday Faculty Return & Classes Begin
January 11 Monday/5 p.m. Last Day-Late Enrollment/Course Changes
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Holiday (no classes)
March 5 Tuesday Midterm Grades Due
March 8-12 Monday-Friday Spring Break (No Classes)
April 2 Friday Good Friday (No Classes)
April 22 Thursday Last Day of Classes
April 23 Friday Spring Symposium
April 26-30   Monday-Thursday   Examinations
May 1 Saturday Commencement
May 3-10   Global Experience

Print This Page

Last modified
05/12/2020 - 13:59