2020-2021 Graduate Calendar

2020 Graduate Fall Semester

Aug. Cohort 2020 Residency 1: Aug 14-Aug 16

Aug. Cohort 2019 Residency 2: Aug 15-Aug 16

Term 5: Monday, August 17 - Friday, October 9

Jan. Cohort 2019 Residency 3: Oct 10-Oct 11

Term 6: Monday, October 12 - Friday, December 4

2021 Graduate Spring Semester

Jan. Cohort 2021 Residency 1: Jan 8-Jan 10

Jan. Cohort 2020 Residency 2: Jan 9-Jan 10

Term 1: Monday, January 11 - Friday, March 5

April Cohort 2019 Residency 3: Feb 27-Feb 28 

Term 2: Monday, March 8 - Friday, April 30

2021 Graduate Summer Semester

April Cohort 2021 Residency 1: April 30-May 2

April Cohort 2020 Residency 2: May 1-May 2

Term 3: Monday, May 3 - Friday, June 25

Aug. Cohort 2019 Residency 3: June 26-June 27

Term 4: Monday, June 28 - Friday, August 20

Print This Page

Last modified
10/14/2020 - 09:48